FAM Vans - Specializing in Commercial Vehicles ∙ Sales ∙ Service ∙ Parts ∙ Rental - Cargo Vans, Passenger Vans, Box Trucks, Utility Trucks, and More

Contact Us:

Our Location:
10870 Kalama River Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Phone:
(714) 274-1144

Toll Free:
(877) 932-6826

Fax:
(714) 274-1145

Our Open Hours:


Monday - Friday

8am to 8pm

Saturday -Sunday

8am to 4pm


View Larger Map
Department Contacts:
   
Sales

Aziz
Aziz@famvans.com

Nader
Nader@famvans.com
Angel
Angel@famvans.com
Waseem
Waseem@famvans.com
Margarito
Margarito@famvans.com

   
Parts

Fred
Mobile #: 714-863-1818
Fred@famvans.com

 
   
Service

Louie
Louie@famvans.com

Brenda
Brenda@famvans.com
   
Finance

Maria
Maria@famvans.com

 
   
General Manager

Mike
Mike@famvans.com

 
   
Owner

Aziz
Aziz@famvans.com