FAM Vans - Specializing in Commercial Vehicles ∙ Sales ∙ Service ∙ Parts ∙ Rental - Cargo Vans, Passenger Vans, Box Trucks, Utility Trucks, and More

Contact Us:

Our Location:
10870 Kalama River Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Office:
(714) 274-1144

Sales:
(714) 274-1149

Toll Free:
(877) 932-6826

Fax:
(714) 274-1145

Our Open Hours:


Monday - Friday

8am to 7pm

Saturday -Sunday

9am to 4pm


View Larger Map
Department Contacts:
   
Sales

Aziz
(714) 863-0885
Aziz@famvans.com

 
Angel
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Angel@famvans.com
Nader
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Nader@famvans.com
Margarito
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Margarito@famvans.com
Waseem
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Waseem@famvans.com
   
Parts

Fred
Mobile: 714-863-1818
Fred@CargoVanParts.com

David
Phone: 714-708-7777
David@CargoVanParts.com

   
Service

Louie
Tel: (714) 462-9940
Louie@famvans.com

Brenda
Tel: (714) 462-9930
Brenda@famvans.com

   
Accounts

Houssam
Tel: (714) 274-1146
Houssam@famvans.com

 
Credit & Finance

Maria
Tel: (714) 274-1146
Maria@famvans.com

Saira
Tel: (714) 274-1144
Saira@famvans.com

Lamese
Tel: (714) 274-1146
Lamese@famvans.com

   
General Manager

Mike
(714) 863-0886
Mike@famvans.com

 
   
Marketing & Inventory

Issa
Issa@famvans.com

Anabel
Tel: (714) 274-1144
Anabel@famvans.com

Mohammad
Tel: (714) 274-1146
Mohammad@famvans.com