FAM Vans - Specializing in Commercial Vehicles ∙ Sales ∙ Service ∙ Parts ∙ Rental - Cargo Vans, Passenger Vans, Box Trucks, Utility Trucks, and More

Contact Us:

Our Location:
10870 Kalama River Ave.
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

Office:
(714) 274-1144

Sales:
(714) 274-1149

Toll Free:
(877) 932-6826

Fax:
(714) 274-1145

Our Open Hours:


Monday - Friday

8am to 7pm

Saturday -Sunday

9am to 4pm


View Larger Map
Department Contacts:
   
Sales

Abby
(714) 274-1144
Abby@famvans.com

Aziz
(714) 863-0885
Aziz@famvans.com
Angel
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Angel@famvans.com
Nader
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Nader@famvans.com
Margarito
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Margarito@famvans.com
Waseem
Tel: (714) 274-1149
Waseem@famvans.com
Service

Louie
Tel: (714) 462-9940
Louie@famvans.com

Brenda
Tel: (714) 462-9930
Brenda@famvans.com

Accounts

Lana
Tel: (714) 274-1146
lana@famvans.com

DMV Registration & Titles

Anabel
Tel: (714) 274-1144
anabel@famvans.com

Credit & Finance

Maria
Tel: (714) 274-1146
Maria@famvans.com

Saira
Tel: (714) 274-1144
Saira@famvans.com

General Manager

Mike
(714) 863-0886
Mike@famvans.com

 
Marketing & Inventory

Issa
Tel: (714) 274-1144
Issa@famvans.com

Mohammad
Tel: (714) 274-1144
Mohammad@famvans.com